Die We Must

Broadside. May 1912. Number 12, 4th year. Provides the poems, Die We Must by Wolfe T. MacGowan, and The Coming of Spring, translated from the Irish of Raftery's County Mayo, with accompanying illustrations. Also contains the image, Jones's Road Dublin.

Bibliographic Details
Main Authors: MacGowan, Wolfe T., Raftery, Anthony, 1784-1835.
Other Authors: Yeats, Jack Butler, 1871-1957 (Illustrator) ; Colum, Padraic, 1881-1972 (translator)
Published: Dundrum : Cuala Press. 1912
Online Access:https://digital.library.villanova.edu/Item/vudl:2236