Officers, Constitution and By-Laws of The American-Irish Historical Society, January 20, 1897.

These materials are owned by the American Catholic Historical Society and maintained at the Philadelphia Archdiocesan Historical Research Center, 100 E. Wynnewood Rd. Wynnewood, PA 19096. For more information please see: [1/4/5]

Main Author: American-Irish Historical Society, Richard W. Meade, President-General.
Language: English
Published: 1897
Online Access: