You are viewing our old interface! Click here to try out the new version!

Broadside. May 1912. Number 12, 4th year. Provides the poems, Die We Must by Wolfe T. MacGowan, and The Coming of Spring, translated from the Irish of Raftery's County Mayo, with accompanying illustrations. Also contains the image, Jones's Road Dublin.

More Details
Permanent Link

Full TitleDie We Must
Contributor Yeats, Jack Butler, 1871-1957 (Illustrator) ; Colum, Padraic, 1881-1972 (translator)
Date Added 8 January 2014
Language English
Publish Date 1912-05
Publisher Dundrum : Cuala Press.
Source Cuala Press Broadside Collection